Status: You are viewing the version of the handbook as on 2016-10-03.

designated State or territory

    any EEA State (other than the United Kingdom), Australia, Canada or a province of Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Africa, Switzerland, a State in the United States of America, the District of Columbia or Puerto Rico.310