Content Options

View Options

Financial Policy Committee

    75The sub-committee of the court of directors of the Bank of England, established by Part 1A of the Bank of England Act 1998 to contribute to the Bank of England's Financial Stability Objective and, subject to that, to support the economic policy of the Government.